Northampton County High School

Dedicated To Excellence In Education

  • Northampton County High School Staff Contact Log  

     

    Name

    Email

    Contact Number

    Office Hours

    Subject

    Adams, Jerry (Coach Squire) adamsj@northampton.k12.nc.us 252-308-4336 12:00 noon-1:30 pm PE
    Baker, Nicole bakerb@northampton.k12.nc.us 252-578-8583 12:00 pm-1:30 pm English
    Beckford, Marlon beckfordm@northampton.k12.nc.us 423-436-1454 12:00 pm -2:00 pm CTE
    Creecy, Cheri creecyc@northampton.k12.nc.us 252-678-3458 9:00 am-4:00 pm CTE
    Deloatch, Stacy deloatch s@northampton.k12.nc.us 252-387-8190 9:00 am - 4:00 pm Adm Asst.
    Draper, Amy drapera@northampton.k12.nc.us 252-705-1488
    252-642-4065 (cell)
    M-F Anytime. CTE
    Fagbeyiro, Ben fagbeyirob@northampton.k12.nc.us 252-308-4108 9:00 am-4:00 pm Asst. Principal
    Hale, Derrick haled@northampton.k12.nc.us 252-538-3531 2:00 pm-4:00 pm Math
    Harris, Euniqua harrise@northampton.k12.nc.us 252-410-1320 12:00 noon-1:00 pm Math
    Hassell, Katherine hassellk@northampton.k12.nc.us 252-621-2431 10:00 am-12:00 noon and 2:00 pm-4:00 pmor as needed. Agriculture
    Hasty, David hastyd@northampton.k12.nc.us 252-595-1119 9:00 am-11:00 am Science
    Joe, Jasmine joej@northampton.k12.nc.us 252-595-1152 1:00 pm-4:00 pm Science
    Jordan, Diane jordand@northampton.k12.nc.us 252-387-8418 8:00 am- 4:00 pm CTE
    Joyner, Sharia joyners@northampton.k12.nc.us 252-387-8313 8:00 am-12:00 pm
    2:00 pm-4:00 pm
    CTE
    Kennedy, Greg kennedyg@northampton.k12.nc.us (252) 308-4222. . 11:00 A.M.-1:00 P.M. daily EC
    Ledbetter, William ledbetterw@northampton.k12.nc.us 757-986-0014 M - F Anytime JROTC
    Moore, Brenda mooreb@northampton.k12.nc.us 252.371.1329 G.V.
    252.314.0926 P.N.
    9:00 a.m.-4:00 p.m. Culinary Arts
    Mouring, Destinee’ mouringd@northampton.k12.nc.us 252-228-9565 12:30pm-2:30 pm A. History
    Ongondo, Veronicah ongondov@northampton.k12.nc.us (252) 787-0530 9:00 am-4:00 pm CTE
    Pierce, Rosalind piercer@northampton.k12.nc.us 252-826-0118 9:00 am-4:00 pm Data Manager
    Pittman, Deontre pittmand@northampton.k12.nc.us 252-486-1354 12:00 pm-2:00 pm EC
    Price, Jennifer priceje@northampton.k12.nc.us 984-235-0379 1:00 pm-2:30 pm World History & Civics
    Privott, George (Coach P) privottg@northampton.k12.nc.us 252-538-3483 10:00 am-2:00 pm PE
    Ramsey, Chanita ramseyc@northampton.k12.nc.us 252-396-1206 9:00 am-4:00 pm Bookkeeper
    Ritchie, Bryhn ritchieb@northampton.k12.nc.us 252-862-1239 1:00 pm-3:00 pm Band
    Rogers, Noah rogersn@northampton.k12.nc.us 757-284-6249 9:00 am-4:00 pm Principal
    Rudd, Edith Dr rudde@northampton.k12.nc.us 804-909-0724 11:00 am-1:00 pm ELA & AH
    Shelton, Brenda Dr sheltonb@northampton.k12.nc.us 804-446-1090 11:30 am-1:30 pm Media
    Silver, Queen silverq@northampton.k12.nc.us 252-308-4077 1:00 pm- 2:00 pm (M-F) CTE- CIMC
    Tucker-Jones, Wendy jonesw@northampton.k12.nc.us 252-226-0448 1:00 pm-3:00pm English
    Walker, Janett walkerj@northampton.k12.nc.us 252-387-8032 11:30 pm-12:30 pm EC
    Warren, Bobby warrenb@northampton.k12.nc.us 252-228-9437 9:00 am-4:00 pm CTE
    Warren, Jonesha warrenj@northampton.k12.nc.us 252-226-0403 11:00 am-1:00 pm EC
    Watkins, Allison watkinsa@northampton.k12.nc.us 304-893-3094 1:00 pm- 2:00 pm (M-F) Spanish
    Winfrey, Rebecca winfreyr@northampton.k12.nc.us 252-538-3503 12:00 noon-2:00 pm English
    Winstead, Millicent winsteadm@northamptob.k12.nc.us 252-705-1514 11:30am-3:30 pm Counselor
  • Graduation update:

    Governor Cooper has extended the closing of schools through May 15, 2020. I know a lot of parents are wondering what that means for certain events. I have been asked to inform you that graduation is postponed, but it is the intention of our district to carry on the ceremony.  Students need to know that they are expected to complete all graduation requirements. 

    If you have any questions, please contact me. 

     

    Yours in Education, 

     

    Noah V. Rogers, Ed.D

About Our School

  • Northampton County Schools

    "Changing the Lives of Children" 

    VISION STATEMENT

    Northampton County High School, through partnerships with parents and the community, will graduate GLOBAL LEARNERS who have the academic skills and character traits to be FUTURE READY.

    MISSION STATEMENT

    To facilitate continuous growth and improvement for every student, every day!

Upcoming Events

Maps & Directions

CLOSE
CLOSE