Conway Middle School

Dedicated To Excellence In Education

  • Blue Devil Health News April 2020 (click on the link to access information from our school nurse)

     

    CMS Staff Contact Numbers, Email Addresses, and Office Hours 

         Administration, Office, & Support Staff Number Email Office Hours (phone/text/email)
         Mr. Niles, Principal 252-585-0312 nilesj@northampton.k12.nc.us 9am-4pm
         Mrs. White, Assistant Principal 252-585-0312 whitet@northampton.k12.nc.us 9am-4pm
         Mrs. Dunn, Parent Liason 252-585-0312 dunnj@northampton.k12.nc.us 9am-4pm
         Mrs. Williams, Administrative Assistant 252-585-0312 pabloe@northampton.k12.nc.us 9am-4pm
         Mrs. Taylor, Lead Nurse 252-705-1460 (c) taylorm@northampton.k12.nc.us 11:00-1:00
         Mrs. Privotte, Nurse 252-387-8883 (Office) privottf@northampton.k12.nc.us 10:00 a.m.- noon
         Mrs. Carolyn Boone, Interim School Counselor 252-534-4241 boonec@northampton.k12.nc.us 2-4pm
         5th Grade Teachers      
         Mrs. Brown, Science 252-585-0312 browns@northampton.k12.nc.us  
         Mrs. Butcher, Math 252-308-4246 butchert@northampton.k12.nc.us 9:00-12:00, 1-4
         Mrs. Flythe, ELA 252-387-8862 flythet@northampton.k12.nc.us 1:00-4:00
           
         6th Grade Teachers      
         Mrs. Artis, ELA 252-548-6303 artisr@northampton.k12.nc.us 9:00-12:00, 1:00-4:00
         Mr. K. Charity, Science 757-809-6341 Charityk@northampton.k12.nc.us 9:00-12:00, 1:00-4:00
         Mrs. E. Jones, Math 252-362-6284 jonese@northampton.k12.nc.us 9:00-12:00, 1:00-4:00
           
         7th Grade Teachers      
         Mrs. C. Charity, Science 252-231-3037 charityc@northampton.k12.nc.us 9:00-12:00, 1-4
         Ms. Mikac, ELA (614)653-6689 mikacs@northampton.k12.nc.us 9:00 - 12:00, 1:00-4:00
           
         8th Grade Teachers      
         Ms. Boyd, ELA 252-595-1084 boydl@northampton.k12.nc.us 9 am-12 pm, 1-4 pm
         Mrs. Harris, Science 252-220-9314 harrisas@northampton.k12.nc.us 9:00-12:00, 1-4
         Mr. Misak, Math 252-595-1077 misakz@northampton.k12.nc.us 9:00 - 12:00, 1:00 - 4:00
           
         Enhancement Teachers      
         Mrs. Cochran, AIG 252-585-0312 (Office) cochrank@northampton.k12.nc.us  
         Mr. Cox, PE & Health (252) 595-1067 Coxg@northampton.k12.nc.us 9-12, 1-4
         Mrs. DeBerry, Media 252-595-1181 deberrya@northampton.k12.nc.us 9:00-12:00, 1:00-4:00
         Ms. Gant, Social Studies 434-253-0519 gantt@northampton.k12.nc.us 9:00 am-4:00pm
         Mrs. Garner-Rhodes, CTE 252-673-1943 garner-rhodese@northampton.k12.nc.us 9:00-12:00, 1:00-3:45
         Mr. Simmons, Band 252-578-7914 simmonsl@northampton.k12.nc.us 9:00-12:00, 1:00-4:00
  • Conway Middle School - Home of the Blue Devils

     

    Mission:  The mission of Conway Middle School

    is to work in partnership with families and

    communities using a holistic approach to

    empower students to become responsible

    and engaged citizens.

     

    Vision:  The vision of Conway Middle School

    is to have a safe, orderly, and effective school

    that provides a wholesome learning

    environment and strong, competitive learners.

     

    Core Values:  A.C.T. - Accountability, Commitment,

    and Transparency

     

    Click on the link to view the Comprehensive Improvement Plan: CMS Comprehensive Improvement Plan 2019-2020

Maps & Directions

CLOSE
CLOSE